Get a Free Quote - 866-622-8153

Terms & Conditions

Legal Notice

Canada Terms and Conditions of Use:

Automatic Data Processing, Inc., along with its subsidiaries and affiliates ("ADP"), provides the information and services on its World Wide Web site(s) (the "Site") under the following terms and conditions. By accessing and/or using the Site, you indicate your acceptance of these terms and conditions.

LAWS AND REGULATIONS.

Access to and use of this Site are subject to all applicable international, federal, provincial and local laws and regulations. User agrees not to use the Site in any way which violates such laws or regulations.

COPYRIGHT AND TRADEMARKS.

The information available on or through this Site is the property of ADP, or its licensors, and is protected by copyright, trademark, and other intellectual property laws. Users may not modify, copy, distribute, transmit, display, publish, sell, license, create derivative works or otherwise use any information available on or through this Site for commercial or public purposes. Users may not use the trademarks, logos and service marks ("Marks") for any purpose including, but not limited to use as "hot links" or meta tags in other pages or sites on the World Wide Web without the written permission of ADP or such third party that may own the Mark. A list of ADP Marks used in Canada can be found at the bottom of this page. Questions concerning trademark ownership, usage, or infringement should be directed to Tina.Salem@adp.com.

TAMPERING.

User agrees not to modify, move, add to, delete or otherwise tamper with the information contained in ADP's Site. User also agrees not to decompile, reverse engineer, disassemble or unlawfully use or reproduce any of the software, copyrighted or trademarked material, trade secrets, or other proprietary information contained in the Site.

THIRD PARTY INFORMATION.

Although ADP monitors the information on the Site, some of the information is supplied by independent third parties. While ADP makes every effort to insure the accuracy of all information on the Site, ADP makes no warranty as to the accuracy of any such information.

LINKS TO THIRD PARTY SITES.

This Site may contain links that will let you access other Web sites that are not under the control of ADP. The links are only provided as a convenience and ADP does not endorse any of these sites. ADP assumes no responsibility or liability for any material that may accessed on other Web sites reached through this Site, nor does ADP make any representation regarding the quality of any product or service contained at any such site.

LINKS FROM THIRD PARTY SITES.

ADP prohibits unauthorized links to the Site and the framing of any information contained on the site or any portion of the Site. ADP reserves the right to disable any unauthorized links or frames. ADP has no responsibility or liability for any material on other Web sites that may contain links to this Site.

NO WARRANTIES.

Information and documents provided on this Site are provided "as is", and is, to the extent permitted by law, provided without warranty of any kind, either express or implied, including, without limitation, warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, and non-infringement. ADP uses reasonable efforts to include accurate and up-to-date information on this Site; but does not, however, make any warranties or representations as to its accuracy or completeness. ADP periodically adds, changes, improves, or updates the information and documents on this Site without notice. ADP assumes no liability or responsibility for any errors or omissions in the content of this Site. Use of this Site is at User’s own risk.

LIMITATION OF LIABILITY. UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES WILL ADP BE LIABLE FOR ANY DAMAGES SUFFERED BYUSER, INCLUDING ANY INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES (INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, ANY LOST PROFITS OR DAMAGES FOR BUSINESS INTERRUPTION, LOSS OF INFORMATION, PROGRAMS OR OTHER DATA) THAT RESULT FROM ACCESS TO, USE OF, OR INABILITY TO USE THIS SITE OR DUE TO ANY BREACH OF SECURITY ASSOCIATED WITH THE TRANSMISSION OF INFORMATION THROUGH THE INTERNET, EVEN IF ADP WAS ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.

PRIVACY.

Protecting the privacy of ADP’s clients and users of ADP’s Sites is important to ADP. The ADP Web Site Privacy Statement describes how ADP uses and protects personal information that it collects or is provided to ADP.

SECURITY.

Data transmitted to and from ADP client Sites is encrypted for the User's protection. The security of information transmitted through the Internet, however, can never be guaranteed. ADP is not responsible for any interception or interruption of any communications through the Internet, or for changes to, or losses of, data. User is responsible for maintaining the security of any password, user ID, or other form of authentication involved in obtaining access to password protected or secure areas of the Site. In order to protect users and their data, ADP may suspend users’ use of the Site, without notice, pending an investigation, if any breach of security is suspected.

TRANSMISSION OF PERSONAL DATA.

User acknowledges and agrees that by providing ADP with any personal information through the Site, User consents to the transmission of such personal User information over international borders as necessary for processing in accordance with ADP's standard business practices and the ADP Web Site Privacy Statement.

ACCESS TO PASSWORD PROTECTED/SECURE AREAS.

Access to and use of password protected and/or secure area of the Site is restricted to authorized Users only. Unauthorized access to such areas is prohibited and may lead to criminal prosecution.

PROCEDURE FOR MAKING CLAIMS OF COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT.

Notices of claimed copyright infringement on the Site should be directed to: ADP, LLC., One ADP Boulevard, MS 325, Roseland, NJ 07068-1728, Attn: Neal Feivelson.

JURISDICTION/GOVERNING LAW.

These terms and conditions shall be governed and construed in accordance with the laws of the Province of Ontario and applicable federal laws without regard to conflicts of law principles. User agrees that any and all proceedings relating to this Site and the subject matter contained herein shall be maintained in the courts of the Province of Ontario or the federal courts sitting in Toronto, Ontario which courts shall have exclusive jurisdiction for such purpose. 

ADP TRADEMARKS AND SERVICE MARKS USED IN CANADA 

The ADP Logo and ADP are registered trademarks of ADP, LLC. The following are trademarks and service marks of ADP Canada Co., or Automatic Data Processing, Inc., or its subsidiaries or affiliates used in Canada.

TRADEMARKS

ADP (Stylized) ®
ADP (Stylized) A MORE HUMAN RESOURCE SM
ADP (Stylized) UNE RESSOURCE PLUS HUMAINE SM
ADP (letters) ®
ADP (Stylized) STREAMLINE ®
ADP ADVISOR ®
ADP ANALYTICS SM
ADP DOCUMENT CLOUD ®
ADP HEALTHCARE EXCHANGE SM
ADP INVOICE – ENTERPRISE EDITION ®
ADP INVOICE – PROFESSIONAL EDITION ®
ADP NATIONAL EMPLOYMENT REPORT ®
ADP NATIONAL FRANCHISE REPORT SM
ADP PRICEBOOK ®
ADP REGIONAL EMPLOYMENT REPORT SM
ADP RESEARCH INSTITUTE SM
ADP RPO SM
ADP SMALL BUSINESS REPORT ®
ADP SMART COMPLIANCE SM
ADP VANTAGE HCM®
ADP WORKFORCE INDEX SM
ADP WORKFORCE NOW ®
AG CONSULTING MANAGEMENT & IT CONSULTANTS TO HUMAN RESOURCES AND FINANCE ®
ARCHIVE@WORK ®
BENEFITS@WORK ®
BUBBLE TALK DESIGN ®
CARRIER CONNECTION ®
CRIMLINK®
ELABOR ®
EMPLOYEE.COM POWERED BY WORKSCAPE ®
ENTERPRISE HR ®
ETIME & Design ®
EVERYBODY LOVES PAYDAY ®
EQUIPEPAIE PAR ADP ®
EXPMANAGER ®
EZLABORMANAGER ®
FUND DIRECT ®
GLOBALVIEW ®
GROUPE AST POUR UNE SOLUTION GLOBALE & Design ®
HR PERSPECTIVE & Design ®
HR RESOURCE PARTNER ®
HR POWERPACK SM
HR/PROFILE ®
IMAGES & Design ®
IMAGES ®
IN THE BUSINESS OF YOUR SUCCESS®
INETPAY (Stylized) ®
LEARN.SHARE.CONNECT. SM
OSHIMS ®
PAYCONNEXION & Design ®
PAYDAY ®
PAYEXPERT ®
PAYPARTNER ®
PAYSPECIALIST ®
PEOPLE SELECTION MADE EASY ®
PEOPLE@WORK ®
QUAND VOS GENS COMPTENT SUR VOUS, COMPTEZ SUR NOUS ®
REPORTS@WORK ®
RESSOURCE PARTENAIRE RH ®
STREAMONLINE & Design SM
TEAMPAY BY ADP ®
THE BUSINESS BEHIND BUSINESS ®
THE BRIDGE SPONSORED BY ADP & BUBBLE TALK DESIGN ®
TOTALPAY ®
UPGRADE LAB ®
VOTRE SUCCES C’EST NOTRE AFFAIRE ®
WHEN YOUR PEOPLE ARE COUNTING ON YOU, COUNT ON US ®
WHERE EXPERTISE MEETS INNOVATION ®
WORKSCAPE ®

Check out our email subscriptions and sign up for one or more and get the latest news, updates, event and promo information
Be in the know - Click here

Obtenez une
soumission gratuite
866 622-8153

Conditions générales

Mentions Légales

Conditions d'utilisation du Site

Automatic Data Processing, Inc., de concert avec ses filiales et sociétés liées (« ADP »), fournit des renseignements et des services sur son (ses) site(s) Internet (le « Site ») conformément aux conditions et dispositions suivantes. En accédant au Site ou en l'utilisant, vous confirmez votre acceptation des présentes conditions.

LOIS ET RÈGLEMENTS.

L'accès à ce Site et son utilisation sont assujettis à toutes les lois et à tous les règlements internationaux, fédéraux, provinciaux et locaux en vigueur. L'utilisateur s'engage à ne pas utiliser ce Site d'une manière qui enfreigne ces lois ou règlements.

DROITS D'AUTEUR ET MARQUES DE COMMERCE.

Les renseignements accessibles sur ce Site ou par l'entremise de ce Site sont la propriété d’ADP, ou de ses concédants de licences, et sont protégés par les lois sur le droit d'auteur et les marques de commerce, ainsi que par les autres lois relatives à la propriété intellectuelle. L'utilisateur ne peut modifier, copier, distribuer, transmettre, afficher, publier, vendre ni autrement utiliser tout renseignement accessible sur ce Site ou par l'entremise de ce Site à des fins commerciales ou publiques, ni octroyer de permis ou créer des œuvres dérivées relativement à de tels renseignements. L'utilisateur ne peut utiliser les marques de commerce, les logos et les marques de service (les « Marques ») à quelque fin que ce soit, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, les " liaisons automatiques " ou " marqueurs Méta " contenus dans d'autres pages ou sur d'autres sites Internet sans l'autorisation écrite d'ADP ou du tiers possédant la Marque. Pour consulter la liste des Marques d'ADP utilisées au Canada, voir au bas de cette page. Toute question concernant la propriété, l'utilisation ou la contrefaçon de marques de commerce doit être adressée à Tina Salem à l'adresse Tina.Salem@adp.com.

ALTÉRATION.

L'utilisateur s'engage à ne pas modifier, déplacer, ajouter, supprimer ni autrement altérer les renseignements contenus sur le Site d'ADP. L'utilisateur s'engage également à ne pas décompiler, désosser ni utiliser ou reproduire illégalement tout logiciel, matériel protégé par un droit d'auteur ou une marque de commerce, secret commercial ou autre renseignement exclusif contenu sur le Site.

RENSEIGNEMENTS À DES TIERS.

Bien qu'ADP surveille les renseignements contenus sur le Site, certains de ces renseignements sont fournis par des tiers indépendants. Même si ADP fait tout en son pouvoir pour assurer l'exactitude de tous les renseignements contenus sur le Site, ADP ne donne aucune garantie quant à l'exactitude de ces renseignements.

LIENS VERS DES SITES DE TIERS.

Ce Site peut contenir des liens qui vous donnent accès à d'autres sites Internet qui ne sont pas sous la supervision d'ADP. Les liens ne sont fournis qu'à des fins de facilitation de la consultation, et ADP n'est responsable d'aucun de ces sites. ADP n'assume aucune responsabilité relativement à tout matériel pouvant être consulté sur d'autres sites Internet rejoints par l'entremise de ce Site, et ADP ne fait aucune déclaration quant à la qualité de tout produit ou service contenus sur l'un de ces sites.

LIENS PROVENANT DE SITES DE TIERS.

ADP interdit les liens non autorisés vers le Site ainsi que le cadrage de tout renseignement contenu sur le Site ou toute portion du Site. ADP se réserve le droit de désactiver tout lien ou cadre non autorisé. ADP n'assume aucune responsabilité à l'égard de tout matériel contenu sur d'autres sites Internet pouvant contenir des liens vers ce Site.

AUCUNE GARANTIE.

Les renseignements et les documents contenus sur ce Site sont fournis " tels quels " sans garantie d'aucune sorte, qu'elle soit expresse ou tacite, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, toute garantie de qualité marchande, d'adaptation à un usage particulier et de non-contrefaçon. ADP déploie tous les efforts raisonnables afin de fournir des renseignements exacts et à jour sur ce Site ; ADP ne donne toutefois aucune garantie quant à leur exactitude ou leur exhaustivité. ADP ajoute, change, améliore ou met à jour régulièrement les renseignements et les documents qui figurent sur ce Site sans préavis. ADP n'assume aucune responsabilité relativement à toute erreur ou omission pouvant se glisser dans le contenu de ce Site. Vous utilisez ce Site à vos propres risques.

LIMITATION DE LA RESPONSABILITÉ. EN AUCUNE CIRCONSTANCE ADP NE POURRA ÊTRE TENUE RESPONSABLE DE TOUT DOMMAGE SUBI PAR VOUS, Y COMPRIS TOUT DOMMAGE CONSÉCUTIF OU PARTICULIER (Y COMPRIS, MAIS SANS S'Y LIMITER, TOUS PROFITS PERDUS OU DOMMAGES SUBIS PAR SUITE D'UNE INTERRUPTION DES ACTIVITÉS, D'UNE PERTE DE RENSEIGNEMENTS, DE PROGRAMMES OU D'AUTRES DONNÉES) DÉCOULANT DE L'ACCÈS À CE SITE OU DE SON UTILISATION, OU D'UNE INCAPACITÉ À L'UTILISER, OU EN RAISON D'UNE INFRACTION À LA SÉCURITÉ ASSOCIÉE À LA TRANSMISSION DE RENSEIGNEMENTS PAR INTERNET, MÊME SI ADP A ÉTÉ PRÉVENUE DE LA POSSIBILITÉ DE TELS DOMMAGES.

PROTECTION DES RENSEIGNEMENTS PERSONNELS.

La protection des renseignements personnels des clients et utilisateurs du Site est importante à ADP. L’avis de confidentialité du site Web d'ADP Canada décrit la façon dont ADP utilise et protège les renseignements qu’ADP collecte ou que vous fournissez à ADP sur le Site.

SÉCURITÉ.

Les données transmises à des sites et en provenance de sites de clients d'ADP sont encodées aux fins de protection de l'utilisateur. Toutefois, la sécurité des renseignements transmis sur Internet ne peut jamais être garantie. ADP n'est pas responsable de toute interception ou interruption de communication sur Internet ni de changement ou perte de données. Il incombe à l'utilisateur d'assurer la sécurité de tout mot de passe, code d'utilisateur ou autre forme d'identification associée à l'accès à des parties protégées par un mot de passe du Site. Dans le but de protéger l’utilisateur et ses données, ADP peut interrompre votre utilisation du Site , sans préavis, en attente d'une enquête, en cas d'infraction présumée à la sécurité.

TRANSMISSION DE RENSEIGNEMENTS PERSONNELS.

L'utilisateur reconnaît et accepte qu'en fournissant à ADP des renseignements personnels par l'entremise du Site, l'utilisateur consent à la transmission de tels renseignements personnels au-delà de frontières internationales, comme il peut être nécessaire à des fins de traitement, conformément aux pratiques commerciales habituelles d'ADP et à l’avis de confidentialité du site Web d'ADP Canada.

ACCÈS AUX PARTIES PROTÉGÉES PAR UN MOT DE PASSE.

L'accès aux parties du Site protégées par un mot de passe et leur utilisation sont limités exclusivement aux utilisateurs autorisés. L'accès non autorisé à ces parties est interdit et peut entraîner une poursuite au criminel.

PROCÉDURE RELATIVE À LA PRÉSENTATION D'UNE RÉCLAMATION POUR CONTREFAÇON.

Les avis de contrefaçon présumée du droit d'auteur sur le Site doivent être envoyés à : Automatic Data Processing, LLC., One ADP Boulevard, MS 325, Roseland, NJ 07068-1728, Attn: Neal Feivelson.

LOIS APPLICABLES.

Les présentes conditions et dispositions sont régies par les lois de la province de l’Ontario et des lois fédérales applicables, abstraction faite des conflits de lois, et doivent être interprétées conformément à ces lois. L'utilisateur accepte que toute procédure associée à ce Site et à l'objet du présent contrat se tienne dans les tribunaux de la province de l’Ontario ou dans les tribunaux fédéraux à Toronto, Ontario, lesquels auront une compétence exclusive au règlement de ces différends.

Marques de commerce et marques de service d'ADP utilisées au Canada

Le logo d’ADP et ADP sont des marques de commerce déposées d'ADP, LLC.

Les noms suivants sont des marques de commerce et des marques de service de la Compagnie ADP Canada, Automatic Data Processing, Inc. ou ses filiales et sociétés liées utilisées au Canada.

ADP (Stylized) ®
ADP (Stylized) A MORE HUMAN RESOURCE SM
ADP (Stylized) UNE RESSOURCE PLUS HUMAINE SM
ADP (letters) ®
ADP (Stylized) STREAMLINE ®
ADP ADVISOR ®
ADP ANALYTICS SM
ADP DOCUMENT CLOUD ®
ADP HEALTHCARE EXCHANGE SM
ADP INVOICE – ENTERPRISE EDITION ®
ADP INVOICE – PROFESSIONAL EDITION ®
ADP NATIONAL EMPLOYMENT REPORT ®
ADP NATIONAL FRANCHISE REPORT SM
ADP PRICEBOOK ®
ADP REGIONAL EMPLOYMENT REPORT SM
ADP RESEARCH INSTITUTE SM
ADP RPO SM
ADP SMALL BUSINESS REPORT ®
ADP SMART COMPLIANCE SM
ADP VANTAGE HCM®
ADP WORKFORCE INDEX SM
ADP WORKFORCE NOW ®
AG CONSULTING MANAGEMENT & IT CONSULTANTS TO HUMAN RESOURCES AND FINANCE ®
ARCHIVE@WORK ®
BENEFITS@WORK ®
BUBBLE TALK DESIGN ®
CARRIER CONNECTION ®
CRIMLINK®
ELABOR ®
EMPLOYEE.COM POWERED BY WORKSCAPE ®
ENTERPRISE HR ®
ETIME & Design ®
EVERYBODY LOVES PAYDAY ®
EQUIPEPAIE PAR ADP ®
EXPMANAGER ®
EZLABORMANAGER ®
FUND DIRECT ®
GLOBALVIEW ®
GROUPE AST POUR UNE SOLUTION GLOBALE & Design ®
HR PERSPECTIVE & Design ®
HR RESOURCE PARTNER ®
HR POWERPACK SM
HR/PROFILE ®
IMAGES & Design ®
IMAGES ®
IN THE BUSINESS OF YOUR SUCCESS®
INETPAY (Stylized) ®
LEARN.SHARE.CONNECT. SM
OSHIMS ®
PAYCONNEXION & Design ®
PAYDAY ®
PAYEXPERT ®
PAYPARTNER ®
PAYSPECIALIST ®
PEOPLE SELECTION MADE EASY ®
PEOPLE@WORK ®
QUAND VOS GENS COMPTENT SUR VOUS, COMPTEZ SUR NOUS ®
REPORTS@WORK ®
RESSOURCE PARTENAIRE RH ®
STREAMONLINE & Design SM
TEAMPAY BY ADP ®
THE BUSINESS BEHIND BUSINESS ®
THE BRIDGE SPONSORED BY ADP & BUBBLE TALK DESIGN ®
TOTALPAY ®
UPGRADE LAB ®
VOTRE SUCCES C’EST NOTRE AFFAIRE ®
WHEN YOUR PEOPLE ARE COUNTING ON YOU, COUNT ON US ®
WHERE EXPERTISE MEETS INNOVATION ®
WORKSCAPE ®

Jetez un œil à nos listes d’envoi et inscrivez-vous à l’une ou plusieurs d’entre elles pour être tenu au courant des plus récentes nouvelles, mises à jour et promotions et des plus récents événements.
Soyez informé - Cliquez ici